Kontakt

stims 190x480Adress:

Konradsbergsgatan 12-24
112 59 Stockholm

info@stims.se

Rektor tillika förskolechef:

Jill Nilsson
jill@stims.se
0708 – 28 18 28

Bitr. rektor åk f-5 samt fritidsverksamhet

Karin Löfgren
karin@stims.se
0706 – 88 87 69

Bitr. rektor årskurs 6 – 9 

Ewa Kinnunen

ewa@stims.se

0708 – 98 28 18

Biträdande rektor
Emma Ekström – föräldraledig
emma@stims.se

Administration
Yasmin Sundberg
yasmin@stims.se
0705 – 48 48 08

Ekonomi
Katarina Silén
katarina@stims.se
0706 – 88 87 91

Vaktmästare / IT-ansvarig
Peter Edvardsson
peter@stims.se